LuMee Two iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Rose Gold

LuMee

Product part number: L2-IP7-ROSEMT

Product reference: 62197

Introducing the newly designed Lumee Two case in rose gold for iPhone 7 / 6S / 6. Moving on from the original, this new design is brighter and slimmer, meaning you can take even better selfies.

"Perfect service, Perfect case"
"Great case"
"Light both ways"




Most useful customer reviews

Katie Hall
Solihull

Lumee 2 Iphone Case
19 May 2017
Perfect service, Perfect case
The process of buying the Lumee 2 case was easy and simple. I was torn between buying the lumee or the lumee 2 case as this was a present for my sister. The descriptions on the website were clear and allowed me to make an inform decision as to which product to buy. Ordering the case couldn't have been easier, just a few clicks and some information and it was ordered. I received the email confirmation straight away detailing my order. I later received another email asking some details just as a random fraud check. This was easy to complete and filled me with the secure knowledge the company were looking after me. The case came within a few days despite saying it could take up to 7 working days. The postage was quick and secure. The item came in perfect condition my sister loved it!! Perfect case and perfect size.

Beverley Pope
Berkshire

Liner Two IPhone Case
6 January 2017
Great case
Bought this for my 19 year old Daughter for Christmas. Got major brownie points and itvwas declared best present ever. As a middle aged mother I'm not quite sure why it's so amazing but I'm sure anyone of a suitable age will appreciate its benefits. Delivery was super fast and great communication from Mobilefun. Would highly recommend for any selfie aficionados.

Nadejda Shekhovtsova
Glasgow

IPhone
21 April 2017
Light both ways
I like the front lighting which is amazing however for the next model could make lighting for the back camera as well so it is a dual function. It also would be nice to have next case slimmer

8 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information


LuMee Two iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Black

The fun shouldn't stop when the sun goes down

Invented by a professional photographer after being frustrated with seeing poorly lit faces of friends and family on video calls and imagery, the LuMee Two case lights up a user's face with the simple push of a button. When the case is lit, the light fills in the shadows, enhancing the photo and making the subject bright and 'picture perfect'. LuMee also provides perfect lighting for video chatting, even in the dark! The better the quality of light, the more information your camera lens can capture and so the better quality images you can take in low light situations. With a series of powerful lights around the frame of your phone, your front facing camera has the all the light it needs to capture great selfies and photos, even when there is little available otherwise. 

Today everyone wants to be seen in their best light, and LuMee Two makes it happen. This brilliant front-lit smartphone case is changing the way people shoot and share social media. It's your time to shine with LuMee Two.

Improved slimmer and sleeker design

Moving on from the original design, Lumee have designed the new 'Two' range to be slimmer. With a 20% sleeker design, the Lumee Two is less bulky, meaning where ever you are, taking the perfect selfie becomes easier. Additionally the button on the rear has been relocated to make using Lumee Two more comfortable. 

90% brighter LED light

With the use of LED technology, the Lumee Two case improves further from the first generation. With a 90% brighter ouput thanks to raised LED strips, the quality of your selfies becomes even better. So whether you're at the nightclub with friends, on holiday by the pool of campfire in the evening or catching a quick selfie opportunity at a famous spot, your selfies will never be the same again. From now on your selfies will be exactly as you would want them to be and you won't have to apologies on social media for their quality. Crisp sharp imagery and balanced lighting is the order of the day. After dark is when you and LuMee Two really shine. At clubs or concerts, and restaurants or rooftop parties, you can take brighter selfies. Light up the night right with LuMee!

Where's my...

LuMee Two shines ever brighter everyday. From lighter, sharper and better quality selfies, using FaceTime or putting on makeup, LuMee Two is there for you. But one obvious practical use you may want to consider is using LuMee to find things in the dark. Or using it as a torch if you like. Is the remote underneath the sofa? Did you just drop your keys there? Need to read something in the dark? LuMee Two isn't just for great smartphone photography, it's great for finding your belongings too.

Variable dimmer - get the right amount of light

Of course, you won't always need the same amount of light for every situation. As with the original design, you'll be able to find the right amount of light in any situation with the built in variable dimmer control. Once you have turned on the light, simply hold down the on/off button to achieve the perfect light for your surroundings.

LuMee Two iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Black

Tougher and more durable plastic casing protects against shocks and drops

Yes, the light up frame is the main selling point here but the LuMee Two is, of course, a case and a case must protect the phone. With an even tougher and durable casing, you can be assured that your iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 is well protected against the everyday wear and tear you can throw at it, plus some drop protection too which will withstand drops from waist level without any damages.

Rechargeable battery and charger

Don't worry, you won't drain your iPhone's battery because, in actual fact, the power does not even come from your phone's battery but instead has it's own power supply! Regardless of your phone's battery, your LuMee Two will always shine bright. The case will stay lit at the lowest brightness for about 36 hours.


Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)

Average rating 4,8 given by 8 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Katie Hall
Solihull

19 May 2017
Lumee 2 Iphone Case
Perfect service, Perfect case
The process of buying the Lumee 2 case was easy and simple. I was torn between buying the lumee or the lumee 2 case as this was a present for my sister. The descriptions on the website were clear and allowed me to make an inform decision as to which product to buy. Ordering the case couldn't have been easier, just a few clicks and some information and it was ordered. I received the email confirmation straight away detailing my order. I later received another email asking some details just as a random fraud check. This was easy to complete and filled me with the secure knowledge the company were looking after me. The case came within a few days despite saying it could take up to 7 working days. The postage was quick and secure. The item came in perfect condition my sister loved it!! Perfect case and perfect size.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nadejda Shekhovtsova
Glasgow

21 April 2017
IPhone
Light both ways
I like the front lighting which is amazing however for the next model could make lighting for the back camera as well so it is a dual function. It also would be nice to have next case slimmer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sibel
Unknown

19 April 2017
Good
Excellent product and it works wonders!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Seema Naz
Slough

22 February 2017
iPhone 7
This is amazing
Whether it will work properly
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Beverley Pope
Berkshire

6 January 2017
Liner Two IPhone Case
Great case
Bought this for my 19 year old Daughter for Christmas. Got major brownie points and itvwas declared best present ever. As a middle aged mother I'm not quite sure why it's so amazing but I'm sure anyone of a suitable age will appreciate its benefits. Delivery was super fast and great communication from Mobilefun. Would highly recommend for any selfie aficionados.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daisy Moloney
London

1 January 2017
iPhone 6
Perfection!!
My favourite ever ever phone case - it's just fab Not only does it protect the phone the case itself is so cool. There is a mini charger for the phone the button it is so cute and discreet! It takes amazing selfies and the light is handy in the dark love love love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela
Essex

30 December 2016
iPhone 7
Teenage daughter loves it
The LuMee iPhone 7 case was a big hit at Christmas. My teenage daughter loved it but it doesn't live on her phone as I thought it would as she finds it too bulky for everyday use, I think it's just fine and not bulky at all. It protects the phone and I'm told it has a good selfie light. Once the case is on it's near impossible to get off which is a plus as your phone won't fall out of it. If I were into selfies I wouldn't hesitate to get one but thankfully I'm not!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Von
Cornwall

25 December 2016
IPhone 7
Amazing!!!
Service was fantastic came next day as promised. Bought as a Christmas present for my stepdaughter she loves it, very happy all around
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories