Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Olixar

Product reference: 56531

Dock your smartphone effortlessly and with precision thanks to the Universal Magnetic CD Slot Mount Car Holder from Olixar. Extremely easy to install and fully case compatible, this really is the best way to view your phone while you drive.

"Great"
"Excellent"
"Great product"




Most useful customer reviews

Peter J Kearns
Cardiff

iPhone 6splus
2 December 2016
Great
Have tried many phone holders and most have been a disappointment but this is by far the best.

Richard Lewis
Lincoln

23 November 2016
Excellent
Good to know that holder takes case as magnet can be fastened to case and not phone if required, well pleased.

Suresh
Manchester

iPhone 7plus
22 November 2016
Great product
This is very easy to use and great product

166 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Mount safely at a convenient and safe viewing angle

Leave your windscreen completely clear, while still keeping your phone visible with the Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Car Holder. By simply slotting into your CD player's mouth, the Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount can effortlessly hold your smartphone at a convenient viewing angle without blocking your view of the road. This means you can drive safely, while still being able to view notifications and satellite navigation apps.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Quick installation and powerful hold

Installed in seconds, the Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount allows you to mount within your CD player's mouth for a secure and convenient hold. The Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount's simple, yet highly functional design works by slotting into your cars CD player's mouth, thus removing the need for any suction cups, adhesives or special cases - which can be tiresome to fit and cause damage to your car's interior. Once the holder is installed, you simply need to select one of the two provided magnets and attach it to your phone or case. This creates the strong magnetic hold, keeping your smartphone secure while you drive.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

360° rotation creates the perfect viewing angle

With a strong and sturdy magnetic hold, the Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount gives you the freedom to position your device at any angle you see fit. This provides a comfortable and enjoyable driving experience, allowing you to stay up to date with traffic information safely and conveniently.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Universal design, compatible with all smartphones

The Magnetic Mount's cradle-free design allows for complete universal compatibility. This allows any smartphone, no matter how big or small, to work with the Olixar car holder. So, even if you upgrade or have multiple phones, you can dock effortlessly without the need to adjust the car holder itself every time.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Dock quickly with just one hand

With an intuitive design, the Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Car Holder makes attaching and removing your phone a quick and easy process. No fiddling around with arms to achieve the most secure fit and certainly no aggravation, the Olixar Universal Magnetic Car Holder has been designed so that with just one hand you can easily attach and remove your phone. Within a second, you can be ready to drive or get out of your car.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Use with or without a case on your smartphone

Coming complete with two extremely strong magnets, The Olixar CD Slot Mount's unique design not only allows for quick and hassle-free docking, it also allows you to leave your case on no matter what style of case you have attached. From slim polycarbonate cases to tough bulky rugged cases, the Magnetic Mount can handle it all. This means you get all the benefits of having a quick and easy docking system, while your phone stays safe and protected.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

You can still play your CDs

While the Holder does block entry to the CD player, don't be frightened that it will hinder your playing your CDs or damage your CD player. It doesn't interfere with it at all, once a CD is inserted you can apply the Magnetic CD Slot Mount afterwards so that you can enjoy your favourite music, while keeping your phone safely positioned.

Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder

Move between other Olixar magnetic products

The universal magnetic design allows you to move between the Olixar Magnetic range without having to change case or magnets. Once the adhesive magnet is attached to your phone or phone case, you can effortlessly dock on any Olixar magnetic mount for an effortless viewing experience.

Please note: Multi-disc & auto-changer CD or DVD Players are not compatible. Please do not attempt use of the CD Slot Mount in any player other than a standard in-car single CD disc type.

Please note: if your vehicle's CD slot is unusually narrow, this slot mount may be incompatible with your vehicle.


Reviews by rating
(105)
(21)
(10)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(8)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(140)
Show all
(166)

Average rating 4,6 given by 166 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Linda
Thurgoona

11 September 2017
Fantastic
Great little gadget. Holds my iPhone 7 plus with ease
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Francisco
upplands väsby

1 September 2017
56532
Superb holder
Best phone holder i've ever had. Beats all of those with clamps and useless suction cups that fall off. This is very smooth with the magnets and they are strong enough to hold any phone in place. (Galaxy S6 here with a heavy case) I'd recommend it easily. well worth it's price
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Queensland

31 August 2017
Brilliant
Compact, light, will stick to practically anything. Best feature is ability to use my mobile phone as a dash cam.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Waipukurau

29 August 2017
Good
Is really practical and easy, fits any car or ute
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grayzee
Adelaide

2 August 2017
Compliments my iphone nicely
I did a fair bit of searching to find the right iphone car holding device using a magnet and using the central (but redundant) CD player slot made a lot of sense to me. Device was easily assembled and set up and certainly holds firmly to support the weight of the phone, including along rough dirt roads. I really like just touching the phone onto the magnet and it holds immediately. Hands free phone calls and being able to just scan the screen at any convenient time makes things far easier. A big thumbs up for this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
austin

3 July 2017
pixel xl
not bad
magnet wasn't very good thru my case but that could be the case's fault. I was able to use it on another device where there was no case to interfere with connection. in that case very strong magnetism. does not fit inside CD slot. the part that's supposed to go in the slot very thick. was able to make it work though. not problems so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sim
Footscray

21 June 2017
Very useful
This is great tool to house your mobile while driving. Sits easily in your vents, easy access to phone and for charging.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Bradenton

16 June 2017
Olixor universal mount
Like
Ordered and the arrived shortly thereafter the magnet works best with just the phone. I left the case on my phone and it has ridges and the phone feel after a short time. I used 5 minute epoxy on the magnet and now it's working well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Talha Malji
London

8 June 2017
iPhone 7 Plus
Good but not good for vertical vents
Excellent for horizontal vents but very poor for vertical vents as it easily falls.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN Darling
Winlaton Mill

8 June 2017
magnetic windscreen/ dashboard phone holder
Dose what it is supposed to do.
I am fully satisfied with the product and will be recommending it to friends and family.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Williams
Reigate

6 June 2017
HTC One M8
Very neat phone holder
Neat and tidy unit, fits on central vent of my Toyota Auris above the audio display. Have to position carefully on magnet, as in certain positions magnet turns screen black/blank or puts into a very basic screen shot. Reverts when moved slightly on magnet. Holds phone securely.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eamonn
Dublin

1 June 2017
Phone
Excellent
Great prompt service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise
Texas

27 May 2017
Galaxy S8
Works great
This actually works. I drive a pickup and I've spent too much money trying to find something that really works. Nothing has ever really worked. But this does. Its great!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joe
Auckland

26 May 2017
Perfect
The Oliver Magnetic Windscreen Mount is great. It is small and compact, a big bonus. But the magnet system even holds my large Huawei Mate 8! And it is so easy to attach and unattached your for with the magnets! Perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan
Melbourne

26 May 2017
The best
This is seriously the best phone dock ever. I absolutely love being able to get in the car and throw my phone at the magnetic dock. I can easily shift the phone, turn it around, take it off, put it on. And I got a cover with a built in piece of metal so I didn't even have to stick the included metal plate onto my phone. I've tried quite a few different docks in the past and this one is far superior. I also prefer attaching the dock onto my CD player rather than the air vents.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Spruce
Derbyshire

15 May 2017
iPhone
Great little gadget
I was worried that this wouldn't work through the leather case of my iPhone but decided to give it a go anyway and hope for the best. Pleased to say I'm delighted..... not only does it work fine but I didn't even need to stick the magnet onto the phone, merely slipped it between the back and the case so no problems with disfiguring the handset. The portability of the holder is a bonus as it means I can use it in whichever car I'm driving and it's literally a 2 second job to clip it into the air vent. Great little gadget, does exactly what it claimed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
FLORIDA

12 May 2017
SAMSUNG ANDROID
BEST EVER CAR PHONE HOLDER
FINALLY! I have found the right mobile phone device holder. I am not mechanically inclined but was able to figure out the set up without instructions. It inserted so easily into the CD slot and holds very securely. The CD's still play with easy access. Most importantly, the phone is readily visible, easy to access, positions easily and holds and releases my phone with one hand! The price was VERY reasonable and I don't expect to have to purchase another holder EVER!! It is every thing you advertised and better. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve May
Bognor Regis

29 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5
Excellent product
I bought one of these for myself and the wife was so impressed that purchase number 2 followed shortly after. Great little gadget that in my opinion is better than the Kenu air frame that I have previously used. As per normal excellent service and product from the Mobile Fun team.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antony Penn
Hertford

11 April 2017
What a great device
What a great device.Have spent more on an inferior phone holder!! Phone out of the pocket on to the dashboard and visa versa. Thought that the magnetic field might affect the phones performance, doesn't appear too. Definitely worth investigating.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Hampshire

31 March 2017
Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
very good
Good quality product, easy to use and does what it says it does! Just what I needed to use my mobile phone for satnav and hands free use in the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noelene
Co. Cork

30 March 2017
Universal car holder
Brilliant
A really good product, holds my phone easily and extremely easy to use. I like it a lot.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
QLD

29 March 2017
Very happy
I have the big iPhone 6 Plus with a wallet style case with card slots and this holder works perfectly. I put the magnet card which is very thin into one of the card slots behind my phone case front cover and so when I open the case and flip it over, the case locks on the phone holder's magnet which is very strong. Using the cd slot was really easy and it looks great. The only negative was that it used up one of the few card slots of my phone case and at times I forget about the magnet and slot a credit card back in and then find that the phone doesn't attach to the unit anymore as the magnet has been covered, but that is really my mistake and not a fault of the item. I would definitely recommend highly!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
NORTHAMPTON

27 March 2017
Olixar Magnetic CD Slot Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
It didn't fit!
Worked well in my wife's Volvo but wouldn't fit the the CD slot of my VW Passat!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim Rowe
Northampton

20 March 2017
Didn't fit in CD player slot!
Great product but didn't fit in CD slot in VW Passat CC! The slot was two narrow for the holder to fit into.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noelene
Co. Cork

19 March 2017
Magnetic phone holder
Brilliant
Really good product, very easy to use and practical.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BrokenPistonRacing
Sydney

14 March 2017
Does the job well
Grasps the heater/air vent well and the magnet is very strong. My Samsung S7 Edge doesn't move. If I use the additional battery case, the magnet still holds firm, but spirited driving can cause the heavier phone to move. If it had a ball joint between the clasp and the magnet, this product would be perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 March 2017
Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
Gfeat in-car mobile phone holder
Exactly as described, this silmple holder is perfect for my needs. Will be purchasing another for my husband's car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christopher Lesniak
Rptherham

13 March 2017
Oliver Magnetic windscreen and dash mount universal car
Excellent product and service
Looked online for phone holder , had a query re the magnetic capabilities having a case on the i phone 6 plus , contacted the support online came back with answer literally in 1 minute with reassurances that it will work , product ordered and delivered in no time,Love the web site layout and presentations will well done guys , plenty more gadgets to be purchased from you
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Muffassar Ali
Bradford

12 March 2017
Iphone 7 plus
I would reccomend this to anyone looking for a mount for phones
Mobile fun as usual quick delivery and a perfect product as described on the website. As the new law for not using phone whilst driving this is perfect to put on the dash right in front of you to use gps/sat nav. The mount sticks on perfectly without falling off. It is magnetic and in my opinion its better than most windscreen mounts. I would reccomend this to anyone looking for a mount for phones.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron
Sydney

9 March 2017
I was happy with the purchase
The product was very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carol
wellington

3 March 2017
good product
Works just like it should.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Lodge
Staffordshire

2 March 2017
iPhone 5
Simple but Effective
Vent mount is about as easy an install as you could hope for. Just push onto vent, job done. Also easy to remove and reposition. Magnet sits neatly between your phone and case, and holds to the vent mount with enough force to ensure it does not break free. Great and unobtrusive solution for mounting your phone either in portrait or landscape. Really glad I purchased this item, would strongly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carole Yates
West Sussex

2 March 2017
Olixar Magnetic Smartphone Car Holder
Simple and most effective
I've tried several car holders for my iphone but this has been the simplest to install and serves the exact purpose I bought it for - it's neat and the mobile stays put when driving - no need to remove it when not in the car - great little holder
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jennifer
Christchurch

28 February 2017
Compact and functional
I am always on business trips and on the roads. Had the little car holder in my handbag and I can use it on any rented vehicles. It serves its purpose well and highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrei
Bucharest

28 February 2017
Lumia 950XL
Works really well
I have in a Ford Focus 2016. Works really well. Good looking also not those bulky vent or windshield devices. Really happy with the purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jacqui Finnie
Aberdeen

26 February 2017
Samsung Galaxy
Can be adjusted to suit the space to give a clear view of the mobile phone
This item is easy to place in the cd slot and can be adjusted to suit the space to give a clear view of the mobile phone. The magnet may not hold the phone fully and need to be aware if gear stick is close to the mount as the phone will be dislodged.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



blackfruitbat
Perth

5 February 2017
Wish I'd bought one sooner
At last, a way to have my phone visible to me whilst I'm driving. I've bought so many other types (the ones that go in the cigarette lighter) and they've been useless. The magnet on this one holds my large Samsung Galaxy tightly even with the magnet attached to my phone case being right down the bottom of the case so I can still use my wireless charger. This has changed my life.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neville
Unknown

31 January 2017
Great product
Easily fitted and works well with all cell phones
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



barneyk
Perth

29 January 2017
Excellent
Excellent Product , just what i needed. will shop again , thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Sydney

27 January 2017
Great product
By far the best phone holder I have ever had. Simple to install, non obtrusive and relies on magnetism rather than suction cups so it is totally dependable. Excellent value and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack
wexford

27 January 2017
This thing I bought is really really fun
Don't get it if you have a slidey device on your vents. One such example would be the Toyota auris
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marina
Phillip Island

27 January 2017
So simple and easy to use.
This works better than any other phone holder I have used. No need to take my phone out of its case, it just sticks straight on. It's not bulky, and ugly, it is pleasant to look at when not in use. It is safe as it doesn't impede my view out the windscreen like other holders do.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

22 January 2017
Great
Exactly what I was expecting and works great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Sydney

18 January 2017
Neat and functional
Neat, functional and does not affect the interior trim of car. Powerful magnet - works well with my iPhone 6 Plus
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cath
Birmingham

15 January 2017
OnePlus 3T
Excellent
I have this fitted to a Yaris which has quite small airvents but it still works fine. It's a really neat design and will be easy to take with me to use in hire cars. I have a case on the phone and so haven't needed to actually stick the magnet to the phone as the case keeps it in place. Not sure if I'd use this product if I only used a bumper case as I didn't want the black magnetic didc on display. The other advantage of not having to stick on the magnet is that I'll easily be able to transfer it to another phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike hansford
Bournemouth

13 January 2017
iPhone 7 plus
Brilliant product and good value too
This comes with 2 metal plates so you can use for 2 phone. Also the suction cup has has silicon which means it can stick to virtually any surface
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Leamington Spa

8 January 2017
Motorola g4
Great product
This car mobile holder is excellent there's no claws or clamps to get in the way or to alter you just stick the phone on the magnetic base and of you go. Putting a charger in to your phone there's nothing to get in the way
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natasha
Rouse Hill

4 January 2017
Excellent product and fast delivery
Product is great quality and the delivery was super fast, even during the festive season where mail is slower than normal. I will definitely recommend this company to friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michiel
Perth

30 December 2016
Great, easy fit in otherwise useless CD player. Have bought one for my wife as well.
Very happy with order. Definitely a strong buy recommendation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen
London

26 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5
It does the job
Works, but is slightly awkward in Ford Focus 2013 as air vents are vertical. Therefore a bit near steering wheel. But as I said it does the job.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorr
Dublin

22 December 2016
iPhone 7
Great product
Love this! Comes with 2 magnet stickers , so can use with 2 phones. The magnet base can be moved around vents very easily. Good strong hold- phone doesn't budge when you are touching the screen. I would highly recommend this product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Ballingarry

8 December 2016
HTC 10
Fantastic
Fantastic phone holder the best I've ever bought have bought two more since for daughter and a friend
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter J Kearns
Cardiff

2 December 2016
iPhone 6splus
Great
Have tried many phone holders and most have been a disappointment but this is by far the best.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Med Sep
Melbourne, VIC

1 December 2016
Excellent
Received the part on time within a week. Very swift and straightforward to deal with. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff Ridholls
Plymouth

27 November 2016
Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car
Best holder I've found
I have an iPhone 7 plus which is a big phone. I have tried may of these things with little or no success until I discovered this device. It is extremely simple but works very well indeed and holds my phone perfectly. The only downside is that the magnet is so strong that when I remove the phone it takes the vent mount with it. Small price to pay for a very good product. I would recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TN Ramhewa
Derby

23 November 2016
Nexus 6P
Tanfastic
It's the dog's balls. If you're buying a phone holder for your car - any holder - buy this. It's a matter of getting into the car and just tapping it on. Really. That's all you need to do. Highly recommended
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TN Ramhewa
Derby

23 November 2016
Tanfastic
If you're buying a phone holder for your car - any holder - buy this. It's a matter of getting into the car and just tapping it on. Really. That's all you need to do. Highly recommended
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Lewis
Lincoln

23 November 2016
Excellent
Good to know that holder takes case as magnet can be fastened to case and not phone if required, well pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suresh
Manchester

22 November 2016
iPhone 7plus
Great product
This is very easy to use and great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liz
Brisbane

21 November 2016
Very good
I tried 2 other similar products previously which didn't work, but this one is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TN RAMHEWA
Derby

13 November 2016
Nexus 6P
The best car phone holder bar none!
The magnetic holder is the very best phone holder I've had bar none. I just get into the car and tap the phone onto it and away we go. No amount of shakes or bumps will detach the phone. Highly recommended. It really is the dog's balls!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mal
S.A

12 November 2016
Great
Good delivery. Does the job as reported.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mervyn hanna
Kilkeel co down

3 November 2016
Unknown.
Great holder
This is a great wee holder very yousfull & very handy to fit . My phone dosed slide all over the car .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anas Arif
London

3 November 2016
Google Pixel XL
Car mount
Hi car mount is really good and the magnet is really strong I have been using it for the past week and the phone never fell from the mount. Would really recommend it to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Mulcahy
Birmingham

2 November 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Awesome magnetic phone holder
Great little bit of kit. Strong magnet clips into the cars air vent and doesn't move around like other car phone holders. Phone simply magnetises onto the holder. And doesn't budge. Not even whilst cornering. I think it's that good I ordered another 1 for the wife's car. Very happy with my purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
londonderry

2 November 2016
Android phone
Best car holder I have found
In threw out two other phone holders because I liked this one so much better. And it is easily moved to another vehicle
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david meatyard
Wisbech

25 October 2016
Good works well
Does just what it says on the box. Very useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Dow
Derbyshire

21 October 2016
iPhone 5s
Excellent
A very useful gadget to securely hold any device - phone, satnav whatever. Easy to fix and use. Items can be readily attached and removed and while attached can be rotated to any desired position. Thoroughly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt Hotchkiss
Devon, Usk

17 October 2016
iPhone 6s
Absolutely Brilliant
I have had a lot of phone holders, I'm in sales and spend a lot of time in my car, and this by far is the best one I've ever had! It was super easy to set-up and it holds brilliantly. It also looks clean. It simply works! Definitely recommend it. The only dissspointing thing is that I didn't find it sooner.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Williams
Crowle, north lincs

15 October 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Searched for a long time to find an easy fit that doesn't wobble.
Excellent well made solid product. Search over!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Hadley
Hull

14 October 2016
Samsung galaxy S6 edge
What a brilliant, simple invention & keeps windscreen clear of obstructions
Cannot believe what a simple cleaver invention this is, must be in my top 5 of the best gadgets I've ever purchased. The simple design makes it so easy to fit in my CD player & lock in with no problems. It's so good showed it to family & there now purchasing 1. Cannot wait till you make attachment to fit 2 devices.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leah Dine
London

11 October 2016
Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
Excellent Product
Discreet, easy to use, very sturdy. Great product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lee
Wales

3 October 2016
iPhone 7+
The best car phone holder
Absolutely brilliant car phone holder. My dash has a stippled effect but the sucker adhered perfectly first time and has not come off as yet. Both the magnet and sucker both stick ridgedly to the dash without wobling or moving whilst going over speed bumps etc. Great quality product I was so happy I bought another one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russ
Unknown

1 October 2016
Very good
Very good service and product just what we wanted for our car .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Cook
Cambridge

29 September 2016
iPhone 5c
Good and Bad
Firstly I would like to say the magnet is great and very powerful it doesn't move or fall off. However I was a bit disappointed with the design as the rubber fins have split in just a week now my only defense is to say I use it in different vehicles taking it in and out each time this could be part of the reason, but other than that it's great Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Greg
Sydney

29 September 2016
Great product phone must be removed from cover
I like this mount but found that my phone had to be removed from its case which also doubles as my mini wallet. The mount easily supports the phone alone. I will have replace the screw as it touches the volume knob on my FG Falcon.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Upwey

27 September 2016
Nice convenient easy to use
A very good product. I found it easy to install and remove if I wanted to use the cd player. It is a stable and well made item. It allows the mobile phone to be placed where it does not block the view.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Whangarei

22 September 2016
Really great will shop there again
It was great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis
Roselands NSW

21 September 2016
Great Product
Great product & customer service from this organisation will definately be ordering more products from them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis
Sydney

19 September 2016
Great
The product & service was first rate, will be ordering more products from this company which i've done in the past.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Cookson
Colchester

15 September 2016
Galaxy S7 edge
Best phone mount
I was looking for a phone mount for my new car. I wanted it to be sturdy and solid, neat and not damageyet car. This fits perfectly. The magnet holds the phone really well and I doubt it'll ever fall off. The mount doesn't interfere with any of the displays on the dash or centre console and is neatly positioned in front of the air con vents to keep the device cool. My tip would be to place the magnetic near the bottom of your phone so it doesn't cover the radio display. It is also very easy to take out on the off chance that you feel old school and want to play a cd. Very pleased with this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen
Brisbane, Australia

13 September 2016
It's great value and a MUST HAVE!
I've been using the MobileZap now for just over a week and I am loving it. It's so great to be able to finally see my phone up high whilst driving and not being distracted and taking my eyes off the road. It's great value and a MUST HAVE!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Ballingarry

11 September 2016
Excellent
This is a really good phone holder nicely designed and small and compact
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris
Unknown

2 September 2016
Good quality
Good quality and description is perfect, would recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

22 August 2016
Discreet way to mount your iPhone in car
Providing you have the right type of vents in your car, this device is really effective. You do need to put a small self-adhesive magnet on the back of your phone, but it's far easier than having to place it in a cradle, and doesn't obstruct the view out of the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Rodgers
BELFAST

22 August 2016
07850802844
EXCELLENT!
Excellent holder. Magnet is very strong and grip holds vent very well. Def recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Unknown

20 August 2016
Good but has a major flaw
The product performs exactly as described. I've only had it less than a week at this point but no issues with the mounting. I was worried about the magnet not fitting under the backplate of my phone however that was a non issue. I do have a couple of issues with this however. One, which could be easily improved on has to do with the windscreen clearance. If you have a decent sized phone you may need to have the magnet slightly above center for it to fit. In that case using the keyboard at the bottom of the screen (pushing) may cause the phone to fall off. Another major problem I had was that the magnet seems to affect the GPS signal of my phone. Since navigating was the main reason I decided to mount my phone on the windscreen it is very frustrating. I'm going to play around and see if I can get around this somehow.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy
WA

14 August 2016
Best I've had.
This is such an effective smartphone car holder, small, easy to install on the aircon vent and strong magnets to hold my iPhone 6 Plus with case. One of my best decisions to buy it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M. Phoenix
London

14 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Magni-ficent!
This is by far the best mobile car holder. It works by a simple magnet attached to your mobile or to a case. The base sits on the dash board comfortably and when the mobile is attached to it its very sturdy even on bumpy roads. There is no faffing about trying to get it into a spring bound cradle you just slap it on the base and you are ready to go!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicholas Cudmore
Stirling

12 August 2016
This a brilliant phone holder
This a brilliant phone holder and would and will recomeand keep up the good work in suppling good products
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Nerang QLD

4 August 2016
Value for money & effective
After buying a number of different mounts for my phone in the car finally one which is simple to install and does the job perfectly. Small price for great result.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Co. Durham

4 August 2016
Mini iPad
Small but perfectly formed!
The Oxilar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder is extremely discreet. Although small in structure, it is mighty in power and effectiveness confirming that in some cases size IS everything. The magnetic connection is touch sensitive and the phone is securely held at any angle enabling use as a Sat Nav or Hands Free phone without the need to remove it from its case and leaving the controls readily accessible. This button shaped device.exceeds expectation and is so simple in use. Thanks for a great low-cost solution to my problem. RA Barham-Hall
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne Mukherjee
Milton Keynes

4 August 2016
Iphone 6 but purchased a smartphone vent holder for the car
So simple yet so marvellous!
I get lost, frequently. My satnav is hopelessly out of date so I recently started using my iphone maps. I have bought about 4 holders now, all of which are useless and broke quickly and I finally took to propping up the phone on the dashboard with varying degrees of success. In the direct sunlight recently my phone overheated at a challenging junction and switched itself off. Helpful, not. Found this gadget whereby the phone can get the aircon on it to keep it functioning AND I can see the map!! It's brilliant and took a nanosecond to "install". Use it all the time and chuffed to bits. A very happy, hopefully not lost, lady :D
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David moffat
Orkney Scotland

2 August 2016
Fantastic product
Fantastic product it does what it says it stays where it should and holds my phone perfectly no matter what very reasonably priced buy this you won't regret it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Guildford

1 August 2016
Olixar Magnetic vent mount universal smart phone car mount
Great little gadget
It's exactly what it says it is, a magnetised thing that fits any car vent and can be used to support any smart phone. Love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Lancashire

1 August 2016
Olixar Magnetic Mount
Not Bad...
the device will work quite well if the magnetic pad is stuck directly onto the back of the phone without a case added. I have a relatively thin case and the magnetic pad will work, but the vibrations in the car makes the phone slip down, it needs to be a bit more powerful..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



WILFRED SMITH
Birmingham

1 August 2016
Olixar cd slot mount
Holds my iphone securely even over speed bumps
Would have been 5 stars if not for the very tight fit into my cd player, other than that an excellent product. Holds my iphone securely even over speed bumps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



stuart
Unknown

31 July 2016
So simple!
Works brilliantly. Using it with Samsung J7 and stick on plate. No issues with grip for me. Bought another one for the other car :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erin
Aberdee

17 July 2016
Samsung S7 Galaxy Edge
Best purchase this year!
Having bought a large phone I found it difficult to find something that would hold the weight and size of the phone but this does the trick. My car fans don't point in the best direction but that's nothing that let's this product down!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen
Armidale, NSW

12 July 2016
Great
I am very happy with this item. We have used it for the last week while on a mini break. Worked far better than our expectations.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff Robson
Uraidla SA

25 June 2016
very good
This unit attaches firmly but not destructively to the CD slot. A metal plate attaches by strong glue to the back of the smartphone. This plate holds the phone firmly via a strong magnet to the unit. Overall it works well. ps The metal plate will prevent wireless charging
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stewart Reid
Perth, Scotland

21 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7
Amazing idea, executed amazingly.
A brilliant handy product for anyone who has a phone and drives. So almost everyone. I love the idea of it and for me it was perfect because i never wanted a big holder to clutter up my dash. works perfectly, and with my car having stiff suspension it handles the roughest of bumps well. Only downside is that my cars air vents are sat at a strange uncommon angle so it sometimes sits a bit loose. No fault of the product though. I will be looking to purchase the same holder again just with the stick on magnet. so i can sit it right on my dash. this should be more secure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paldrooler
Brisbane

7 June 2016
Does what it says, but blocks wireless charging on my S7 Edge
The item came with no instructions, but you soon work out what to do with 2 steel plates and the mounting block, even if its not immediately evident that you need to put a steel plate on the already installed magnet in the mounting block. (Why didn't it come pre-installed?) After mounting the steel plate on the back of my Galaxy S7 Edge it interfered enough to prevent the phone charging on the Samsung wireless charger. Would be a good piece of kit if you don't want wireless charging.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony Hall
Merseyside

30 May 2016
iPhone 6 Plus
Does not do as described.
Very easy to use. No fiddling to attach the item to my car vents. My phone cover is very thin see through plastic. Yet I have to remove it other wise the iPhone sails downwards n ultimately falls off into the passenger footwell. Defeats the object. Remove the cover and all is well. Not what I was expecting to be frank.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Perth, Western Australia

24 May 2016
Does the job it is supposed to.
Very happy, it is what I was looking for. I turn the vent off as recommended. The only niggle I have is it will rotate itself, with driving vibrations, to where it wants to sit up to 5 degrees from where I place it. I am using it behind a cover which maybe the problem.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Wacol

10 May 2016
Item does exactly what I bought it for
The item works will I am very happy.it puts the mobile phone right where I need it to be.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel
Australia

3 May 2016
Galaxy s7
Not happy. Magnet not strong enough.phone rotates on holder and drops off
Very disappointed. While driving the phone rotates all over the place and then drops off of the holder. Waste of money
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 April 2016
Great
This works perfect. Holds the phone firmly in place but also very easy to remove phone. Husband loves it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JJ
Western Australia

20 April 2016
Great product
Great product. Phone sits very securely on mount. Was sick of mounts falling off the windscreen. Because I have a dashboard mat in the car unable to mount phone holders on dashboard. Maybe you can come up with an idea for mounts to sit on dashboard mats (maybe have some strong double sided felt)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Armstrong
Basingstoke

18 April 2016
Near CD slot iPhone car holder
It fits perfectly
Being a bit of a frustrated gadget man due to lack of time, I find the products offered by Mobile Fun the perfect answer. I have made a few purchases to date and have found the quality of the items perfect. I purchased recently a Nexar CD slot holder for my iPhone. It fits perfectly, doesn't wobble about and is exactly what I wanted. Although I receive emails almost daily I do not find them annoying, more like informative of what's available. Many thanks Mobile Fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nance
Unknown

12 April 2016
Great
Great. Magnetic strong to hold phone to product even if using thick protective phone case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ROY TENN
WOLVERHAMPTON

11 April 2016
TOM TOM SATNAV
simply the best
I thought that if this item could hold a phone it was cheap in price that I would buy one to try it not to hold my phone but to mount my satnav this works perfect best yet
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shazad Ahmed
Scotland

8 April 2016
Samsung galaxy s5
Excellent
Just a little bit inconvenient when turning up the sound as my stereo has a big dial button in the middle of it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Goldsworthy
London

8 April 2016
Olixar magnetic CD slot mount
Functional CD slot mount for SatNav
This is a really well-made and easy-to-use piece of kit that enables a mobile phone or satnav to be held and used safely and securely while you're driving. One attractive feature is that there is no need for a suction cup, and so, no telltale rings on the windscreen! Operation and installation is quick and easy. I use it in a Skoda Yeti and, while it works well, there is some slight vibration visible occasionally which can be distracting. In the Yeti, the device does not seem to enter fully into the CD slot, so this may be less of a problem in other makes of car with different CD players. Mounting and demounting is quick and easy, and the player remains functional, so you can still listen to your favourite music while navigating.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Danny Chrystal
Glasgow

7 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy
It works.
Purchased this universal holder, it fits into the car vent fins securely and holds the phone firmly in place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Anthony
Bridgwater

7 April 2016
IPhone 6
Best Smartphone car holder
I have been looking for some time For a smartphone holder that mounts easily on the dashboard and allows easy fixing for the phone without removing the cover. The Olixar range ticks all the boxes with the clever use of a strong magnet to keep the phone in place. I was a little worried that the magnet may cause some issues with the phone, but checking the Internet this has not been flagged as an issue.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emily
Newcastle, NSW

6 April 2016
Very handy and easy to use
Works great, just as described. Very easy to use. Didn't work so well with the case on, as my phone turned sideways and threatened to fall off, but this is probably because I use a wallet case full of cards, which makes it pretty heavy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kristian
Leeds

5 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Perfect and Surprisingly Stable
At first I wanted the other Olixar car mount that grips the phone with the lever for ease of placement. But it occurred to me that with the S7 Edge that I couldn't really have a mount that touched the edge of the phone. So I went for the magnetic offering, slightly apprehensive that it would stay stuck as my car has a stiff suspension and you feel every bump. Well no need to worry. Simple to stick the magnets and it is solid as a rock yet still easy to place and pick the phone. Plus without a big suction device stuck to the windscreen it doesn't leave any trace for opportunistic thieves. Pretty much perfect for what I needed!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janine Moore
Newcastle upon Tyne

30 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Very good product
This is a very good product, you get two magnets one bigger and stronger than the other, however I have found that the smaller one of the two is strong enough to hold the phone, without worrying that it will fall off when driving. This is the best phone magnet holder I have had for any phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
Toowoomba

9 March 2016
Great product
This product is everything it says it would be, the price was great and delivery time good.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natalie
Blackpool

4 March 2016
Olixar Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
Excellent
It fits onto your vents easily and safely. It's very easy to fit and my Samsung Galaxy did not move at all when attached. Very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith
Enniskerry

3 March 2016
Love it
Brilliant phobe holder. Easy to install, holds phone in heavy case. Highly recommend
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David King
Pulborough

2 March 2016
01798815840

Great quick service from Mobile Fun. I have bought several phone holders. This I really liked due to its size nice and small but feels really secure on the vent. As yet has not fallen off. Very good for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Saunders
Unknown

27 February 2016
Desktop
This is the best development of the Car Mount on the market
This is the best development of the Car Mount on the market. I've used the non adjustable for a year or more with great success but it was liable to detachment on fast cornering. This new type creates a very secure fixing and perfect positioning.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leslie Whitehouse
Kingswinford

25 February 2016
Magnetic Vent Mount Universal Smartphone Car Holder
Does What It Says
I bought this after my screen mounted suction holder snapped. It looked simple and it is - you don't get much for your money, but it works! I was worried about the magnets affecting the phone display but it's fine. You have to carefully remove the phone from the attachment as it comes away from the vents, but it's a minor issue. Pleased overall and glad I bought it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Thrift
Kent

24 February 2016
ipone 6s
Neat and Tidy
This product is extremely neat and has a powerful magnet giving perfect positioning.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew harper
Fife

23 February 2016
iPhone 6
Good idea
Great holder and good idea, however be aware how low your cd slot sits in your car, mines vauxhall mokka sits hust above the gearstick and tend to keep knocking phone off the device when changing gear and bringing hand back up to steering wheel takes a bit of getting used to not to do this otherwise great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Coulston
Liverpool

14 February 2016
Samsung galaxy s5
Oxilar magnetic car holder
Car holder fixed solidly to the dash of the car, small metal disc fitted to the inside of the phone cover via a adhesive patch. Easy to now mount the phone securely and rotate to view in portrait or landscape very easily. Made up with this purchase.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George
Moneta, VA

12 February 2016
Samsung Note 5
Should work for many phones
Not sure designers adequately considered the potential adverse affects on wireless chargers. The metal stick on disks clearly modify the magnetic field coupling to the coil in the phone back cover, therefore the magnetic coupled charging function is adversely affected. Don't know if the designers considered this type of charger when designing the product. It will work fine as far as holding any phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Meg
Gold Coast

12 February 2016
Love it
Fantastic product, great value and looks good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Bowers
Colwyn Bay

11 February 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
great product
This struck me as being a great product, most vehicles have that bobbely plastic that you cant fix a suction cup to. so for the first type I got it stuck fast (really good) but removing the phone put a lot of strain on it. this one sticks just as good but has a magnet holder which can rotate the unit great for the navigator. Two metal tabs for the phone one can go inside your case the other type sticks to the outside of the phone. good but it depends how sticky the metal tab is. Overall a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Upton
Brighton

7 February 2016
Olixar magnetic dash mount
Stuck like sticky stuff
What a great phone holder! I bought the device so I could use my phone as a Sat-Nav. It was easy to put on the dash and the phone just attaches straight on like glue with the magnet in the phone case. Unfortunately I discovered my company phone has no 3G..... But I know that when I do find my way home my phone will still be on the dash!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon Hunter
Crossgates, Ciwdenbeath

3 February 2016
Oliver magnetic mount
No complaints about its effectiveness
It's seems a very effective at keeping its suction. Also highly effective at keeping the mobile device secure. And also very iOS value for money.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



symon
Birmingham

31 January 2016
note 4
just waht i was looking for
I purchased this product when i had just ordered my new car because i wanted something to hold my phobe that would not overly effect the look of the car interior and wouldnt leave suction marks on the windscree etc this product is discreet and effective and not as awkward as some phone holders to usei would highly recommend this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les
Unknown

30 January 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Not quite good enough
The holder itself is great, but as I have to put the metal plate inside a cover on the phone, it is not quite strong enough to secure it and it does slide off after some time. The case I use is double skinned so I placed the metal part in between both layers to reduce the distance between the plate and magnet it still slips (phone is too heavy, other smaller phones would be fine.) However strange as it seems, the circular adhesive plate supplied had been used! So not an option for me to try this method.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane Coutts
Essex

27 January 2016
Really good product
I've never written a review before but I really like this product. I bought it because I was going on a long journey and wanted to have my phone close by and on hand. I was worried that it wouldn't fit properly on my vents but it was absolutely fine. The magnets are really strong and held my large iPhone 6 Plus in place for the whole journey with no movement. As usual the service and delivery from Mobilefun was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris M
Midlands

27 January 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6
Nice product
This product is perfect for my car (Ford Fiesta) Mounts in the centre of the dash where many others struggled to maintain a grip. The only downside is that the metal tag that inserts inside a case, to enable contact with the magnet, blocks the wireless charging (and NFC) while the phone is in the case. It's not a major issue for me as I don't find it a hardship to connect a cable, but it may be for some. The phone is easy to place and remove with no effort required, yet it holds solidly during journeys.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Syd
Owings Mills

25 January 2016
Iphone 6
Excellent item
ITem was delivered on time and I was impressed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Durham

24 January 2016
Iphone 6
Good holder
The magnets are quite powerful and they hold the phone with well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Juan
Auckland

20 January 2016
simple and effective
Well designed and effective product to have your phone close by while driving.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1202, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Philips: 355, 760
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories