Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones - Black

Exogear

Product part number: EGEM-TCD

Product reference: 42123

The ExoMount Touch CD revitalises the use of your CD player in your car and conveniently puts your smartphones such as the iPhone 5S to the Galaxy S4, iPods and even GPS navigations within reach.

"Birthday present"
"Love it!!"
"Perfect in every way"




Most useful customer reviews

David Harris
East Midlands

Exogear Exomount
20 October 2016
Birthday present
Really happy with this product. First time I've used mobile fun but t will not be the last. In fact already ordered some new items and have a few more in the pipeline.

Helm Harding-Shepphard
Exeter

I phone 6 plus
24 June 2016
Love it!!
This is a great product can't fault it !! Wish I had bought one sooner ,now gunna buy a second one for my other car saves me swapping it over all the time

Carole
Essex

iPhone 6 iPhone 6 plus
18 June 2016
Perfect in every way
I bought this for my daughters Toyota IQ . It's perfect . Fits both my daughters large 6 plus and my 6 . It's so easy to use phone just snaps into place and is so secure - unlike the air vent holder that I have in my car . The quality is excellent and most importantly to me it looks neat and unintuitive. I hate phone mounts that show on the top of the dashboard. As long as your cd is redundant ( why would you use it when you can stream music from your phone) this is the perfect phone holder . I'm getting another one for my car !

79 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Mount your Smartphone, MP3 players and GPS device safely in your car

The Exogear ExoMount Touch CD allows you to safely position your 3.5" to 5.8" Smartphone, MP3 player or GPS device. Allowing you to use your smartphone for handsfree calling, as a sat nav, playing a video for the kids or just for mounting it in a comfortable position which keeps your smartphone in view without blocking your view of the road. The Touch CD mounts through an intuatively designed expanding wing which slots effortlessly into your CD player, providing a secure fit.

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount    The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount

Incredibly stylish with access to all ports and features

The ExoMount Touch CD car holder whilst looking incredibly stylish also allows full access to charging ports, buttons and your devices screen so you don't have to constantly remove the device from the holder to access it or charge it. There is also access for the front and rear facing cameras so that you can make recordings whilst you're driving, perfect for recording something on the road or in the back of your car.

Can be positioned at multiple angles for a clearer view

The ball and socket joint rotates through a complete 360°, making it easy to find a comfortable angle horizontally or vertically whilst driving. This makes the ExoMount perfect for using your tablet or smartphone to take calls hands-free, use as a sat nav or even set up a video for the kids to keep them entertained on long journeys.

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount    The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount

Easy 3 step installation

With 3 easy steps your ExoMount will be installed and ready to go.  Just slide your device in, lock and touch. Gone is the need for unreliable suction cups falling off the windscreen or big bulky car holders coming out of your cigerette lighter anymore with the ExoMount Touch CD car holder.

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount

Attach and remove your phone with one hand

The simple easy one touch design makes attaching your smartphone simple as well. It's designed so that, with one hand, you can easily insert and remove your phone from the holder so within seconds you can be ready to drive or get out of your car.

Please note: Multi-disc & auto-changer CD or DVD Players are not compatible. Please do not attempt use of the CD Slot Mount in any player other than a standard in-car single CD disc type.

Please note: if your vehicle's CD slot is unusually narrow, this slot mount may be incompatible with your vehicle.


Reviews by rating
(41)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(21)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(0)
English
(49)
Show all
(79)

Average rating 4,8 given by 79 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Murray
Manukau City, North Island, New Zealand

2 November 2016
Excellent concept
The concept is excellent. I bought this unit to hold my GPS with O/Ds 6-3/4"x4". The Exogear Exomount Touch CD mount specified dimensions 3.5" to 5.8". I expected to clamp my GPS but it did not. The clamp has a min. opening of 2" and max. 3-3/4". The Exogear Exomount Touch CD dimensions are misleading - the 5.8" spec is a mystery to me? Fortunately my GPS has a female ball fitting fitted to the back complete with a male windscreen suction fitting. Also fortunately the Exogear Exomount Touch CD male fitting part of the CD clamp is the same dimension as the GPS male fitting and therefore I was able to fit these together and it works well. Now I have no use for the Exomount clamp which is very disappointing as I do not have the feature of the "quick fit and release". I can only say it was very fortunate my GPS had a compatible mounting fitting capable of adapting otherwise the Exogear Exomount Touch CD unit would have been a total loss and no use and would have been returned.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Harris
East Midlands

20 October 2016
Exogear Exomount
Birthday present
Really happy with this product. First time I've used mobile fun but t will not be the last. In fact already ordered some new items and have a few more in the pipeline.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Auckland NZ

4 September 2016
A real find!
Solid and well made. Easy to install...this product does what it says and is excellent value. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chathuraka
Melbourne

26 July 2016
Very easy to use.
Very easy to use. Attaching your phone to it is a breeze. Easy to adjust the angle or orientation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



billyaztec
Anna Bay

25 July 2016
Good buy
Have used the CD slot mounted iPhone holder for a short while. I like it because it is robust, and the device is mounted in a better position than taking up valuable windscreen space. Recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helm Harding-Shepphard
Exeter

24 June 2016
I phone 6 plus
Love it!!
This is a great product can't fault it !! Wish I had bought one sooner ,now gunna buy a second one for my other car saves me swapping it over all the time
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carole
Essex

18 June 2016
iPhone 6 iPhone 6 plus
Perfect in every way
I bought this for my daughters Toyota IQ . It's perfect . Fits both my daughters large 6 plus and my 6 . It's so easy to use phone just snaps into place and is so secure - unlike the air vent holder that I have in my car . The quality is excellent and most importantly to me it looks neat and unintuitive. I hate phone mounts that show on the top of the dashboard. As long as your cd is redundant ( why would you use it when you can stream music from your phone) this is the perfect phone holder . I'm getting another one for my car !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter D
CAMBRIDGE

10 May 2016
iPhone 6S
Excellent device, well made
This is an excellent device, and well made. It fits neatly into the CD slot in my Volvo S80, leaving access to everything I need. The phone is within easy reach, and does not interfere with any sight lines through the windscreen. This device is ideal if you sometimes want the phone in portrait orientation, and sometimes in landscape. I've got a thin, slightly slippery case on my phone and it does slip down slightly (to the buttons) in this holder - but I expect to be able to fix that simply and easily with either a grippy case, or with some thin rubber or foam attached to the device side arms.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Hart
Unknown

8 April 2016
A good solution with only small flaws
A good mount, quick to install. I made a small mod to the tightening screw, filing it down slightly so I could tighten it more then it was very sturdy indeed. Good enough but not amazing range of adjustment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward
Dublin

28 March 2016
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones - Black
Excellent Mount
I was looking for a mount to be closer to me when in the car, as other mounts are on the dashboard, which can be hard to reach... So far excellent,
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis Pounds
Essex

14 March 2016
Exogear Exomount
Solved a problem
Very pleased with the mount, it solved a problem for me.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rod
Qld

12 February 2016
Does the job
My first car mount. Fits well to the cd slot. Holds my nexus 6p nicely. The clamps do come down right on the volume buttons if the phone is centered on the mount. However, I clamp my phone slightly to the side of the buttons and the phone is still very secure. Easy enough to mount and dismount the phone. However you definitely need 2 hands with a phone this big. Overall, nice mount. I'm going to enjoy using it!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hedges
Liverpool

11 February 2016
Iphone 6s
excellent bit of kit
I recently bought an iphone 6s and this device solved my in car problems. Easy to set up and the cradle itself is brilliant. Weather you are using sat nav via google maps, listening to music or keeping the wife and kids quiet watching movies, this is the best bit of kit you could want. You will not regret buying this and the postage is very fast too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison
London

16 December 2015
Samsung S5 Mini
Really pleased
I had a magnetic phone mount that attached to the vent of my car and the phone kept falling off as I went over the many speed bumps in the area. After reading a review on the best phone mounts, this was recommended as the best non-magnetic one. I've had it for several weeks now and am really pleased with it. So far my phone has stayed attached to the mount even with the flip cover on. I, also, prefer this one to the vent attached one as my CD slot is quite high on the dashboard. Overall, really pleased with buying this and would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Heelan
Kent

5 December 2015
Iphone
So good I bought it twice
Since I got one of these a while ago my son has been nagging me to let him have it for his car, but being mean I wouldn't let him. Getting him one for Christmas to keep him quiet.... Great device and does exactly what it is supposed to. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tunnster
Adelaide

3 December 2015
Air connection
Compared to the window attached holders I have had in the past, this Air Conditioning attached phone holder is firm, and with the safety bonus of nit worrying about hitting my head on tbe phone if I had an accident. I have a nexus 6P which is a big phone, so as long as long as I remember to attach and remove with the slider, the holder stays attached to the air conditioning outlet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Prashanth
Bangalore, INDIA

26 November 2015
Great product
The product is exactly like shown in the pictures/videos. Very easy to use, sturdy and good quality. I had no problem installing the unit. Have been using it for few days now.. does the intended job really well. Quite happy with my purchase!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Ibbotson
Cirencester

8 November 2015
Exogear exomount touch cd
Great iPhone mount
Great product, easy to use and fits my iPhone 6s Plus nicely. The mount sits in the cd slot and has a fixing screw that holds the mount in the cd slot. The phone snaps into the mount and holds firm, it's also easy to remove. I have previously used screen mounts and dashboard mounts, I won't any more. Obviously the layout of your car dashboard is important as the mount could obscure switches etc. In a "53" plate Mercedes e class it's not an issue.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Penny
Surrey

6 September 2015
Exogear Exomount Touch CD for smartphones
Excellent product!
Brilliant product!! Extremely easy to fit and worked straight away. Love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon Craig
Tullibody, Scotland.

17 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic bit of kit, well worth the money
Fantastic bit of kit, well worth the money. I bought it so that my android phone could work along side my new tom-tom go 600,you need your phone to get updates. So having it sat in the cd slot is just perfect, would recommend it to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Babb
Oxfordshire

16 August 2015
iPhone 5
Great bit of kit
I've brought many phone holders over time but this one really does work well. Any one who is looking for a new phone holder should really take a a lose look at this one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff Bail
Nottingham

23 July 2015
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones
I was looking for a solid iphone mount which wouldn't damage the leather dashboard or compromise forward vision, so a stick on, vacuum or screen mount was out. With a redundant CD slot now that the ipod is wired in, this CD mounting holder seemed a good idea, and it is. It provides a really solid base for the iphone and has enough articulation to work for the driver or co-pilot, and is in just the right place just above the comand screen where it almost looks part of the furniture as the iphone hides most of the well made structure. Looking forward to testing it out sur le continent.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Miller
Vic

16 June 2015
Exogear Exomount CD slot Smartphone mount
Arrived in less than a week. Good product. Very easy to install - less than half a minutes work. Works as advertised - rotates and view angle can be changed fairly easily. Does not block smartphone speakers. At last have solved the problem of finding a decent phone mount. I found windscreen mounts invariably stop working after a few weeks. That is, they stop sticking to the windscreen. So this gadget solves my problem!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Mullens
Sheffield

3 June 2015
Samsung galaxy s5
does the job nicely
simple to mount, is small so does not obscure the radio much at all. The phone can be positioned where I like which is also good for same. Only minor criticism is - its a bit fiddly releasing the phone. But im happy with it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Gutteridge
Pontypridd

23 May 2015
Iphone 6
Amazing product and service
I was looking for a cradle device for my iphone for my car, this device was recommended, it arrived the day after I ordered it and and the product is so simple it works, mobilefun is one of the best websites I found in the last couple of years
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mervyn Dunhill
Gosport

19 May 2015
Exogear ExoMount Touch
Use it for your SatNav
After getting advice over the telephone, I bought this device to mount a SatNav, not a smartphone, something not mentioned on the website, but I noticed was included in the wording on the packaging. Although a CD can be played with the device in situ, it would, of course have to be removed to change the CD! The device works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim Gray
Greensboro, NC USA

11 April 2015
CD mobile phone holder.
Hey guys and gals I'm writing to let you know that the CD mounted cell phone holder is in fact exactly as advertised, it's a very unique product of the best manufacturing and quality. I highly recommend this product it's truly mobile fun at its best. Please note you can still use the CD player with this unit in place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lesley
Cheddar

10 April 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD.....What a find.....GREAT
I recently bought the "Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones" after looking for many months and also buying other hopeless handset holders...such money wasted! I did have reservations about how it would hold but these were unfounded as this mount is such a brilliant idea, fitting/removal is so easy (which is very important to me as I have to switch between 2 cars every week) and the push grip hold is so perfect for a snug fit and the whole thing is so secure...thank you mobile fun for a super fast delivery...all perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Bromborough

3 March 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
Exogear
Brilliant stuff will buy again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim Cook
Erskine

23 February 2015
Samaung Galaxy S4
Great
This is a great gadget , does what it says on the box.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael strain
Bromborough

20 February 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
Exogear
Brilliant service delivery to my door quickly before I received email wow and I love this item thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Nicholson
Suffolk

31 December 2014
Mobile phone holder
Phone holder
Very good and strong device
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daxeshkumar
Unknown

10 December 2014
Iphone 6 plus
Phone holder smaller for iPhone 6 plus with Griffin Survivor iPhone 6 Plus All-Terrain Case - Black
CD phone holder very good but actual phone holder is small for Griffin Survivor iPhone 6 Plus All-Terrain Case - Black, if you got small cover then i will recommed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amit Gandhi
Bracknell

1 December 2014
iPhone 6 plus
Fantastic product
All features clearly explained before buying. Fantastic product. Very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Heswall

26 November 2014
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for smartphones
Bought with a little apprehension but seemed the best of the bunch. Fits my 2011 Hyundia i10 CD slot great. Sits on the dash in just the right place/position. Doesn't block clock/radio display or view out of window. Might buy another one for 2nd car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Martin
birkenhead

23 November 2014
Samsung galaxy s5
brilliant
This item looks the part is easy to fit solid fits my mobile brilliantly. The service was excellent the site is easy to use the item came on time would recommend the item and the site to anyone and will be using you agaain thanks alot its an ideal xmas present for such alow cost
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



qaes mujawar
london

18 November 2014
apple iPhone 6 plus
does the job perfectly
i was sceptical about this mount to begin with thinking would it stay securely attached to my cd slot and would it hold my new big iPhone whilst driving around in london with all its pot holes and speed bumps. i needed not to worry as it does both perfectly. the iPhone stays on without a problem even with a case and the mount attaches to the cd slot firmly without a problem. being a london cabbie I'm on the roads a lot more than most people and having had this for over a week i have yet to have any problems with and i don't expect any for the foreseeable future. i would highly recommend this for any one who has a big phone and doesn't like attaching mounts to windscreens.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Voodoorising
Wirral

6 November 2014
iPhone 6 plus
Brilliant best Phone cradle out
Since upgrading to an iPhone 6plus I found I was at a lose were to put it in the car, it was to big to go were the iPhone 5 lived. I saw this and I liked the fact it did not stick to the windscreen or the dashboard and there was no sticky pads or screws. Simple great idea to use the cd slot its stable phone is held securely it does wobble or shake it's easy to use in the cradle its a simple idea that does a great job for what it was made for. I ended up buying a second one two days later when my son saw it and had the same issue were to put his 6. He also thinks it's a great idea. Buy one you won't regret it it's well made and holds your phone securely
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ewen Evans
Edinburgh

3 November 2014
Exogear ExoMount Touch CD for Smartphones - Black
An excellent device needing one or two more refinements.
When taking this device out the packaging, it felt well built which it is. It fitted into the CD slot fine and was firm. I have a nexus 4 mobile with Ringke Fusion protection and when this sits in portrait mode the vibration and motion of the car allows it to work down. The side grip could be more intense. I found this disappointing and irritating after its write up online. What I do like is the manoeuvrability to place in landscape mode and to move such at different angles. When in landscape mode it is fine, as it is supported vertically as opposed to just at the sides when in portrait mode. I think it is a good buy though and with a favourable price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tommy Doherty
Bishopbriggs (Near Glasgow)

20 October 2014
iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent piece of kit
The excitement of taking delivery of my new iPhone 6 Plus soon wore off when I thought about what exactly I was going to do with it whilst driving as there was no way it was going to fit in my windscreen mounted holder! I knew it was going to take something a bit more robust to support the bigger handset and saw the Exogear TouchCD on MobileFun which looked like it would do the trick. Exogear stuff is always high quality and this is no different, easy to fit and operates exactly as it shows on the video. I have since bought another two as my wife and daughter were so impressed with mine. For any phone/phablet this is what you need for your car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Uan
Nortantd

25 August 2014
Exomount Touch CD
Excellent
This I s an excellent piece of kit . It is do easy to fit and provides a surprisingly stable platform fir your phone . I bought this to enable me to use my S4 as a sat it enables you to easily switch from horizontal to vertical views quickly if required a great piece of kit worth every penny
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Syerra
Docklands

26 July 2014
Excellent mobile mount
Installation was a no-brainer. And the product work perfectly, holding my mobile phone in any orientation. Unlike those suction mounts, I never have to worry about leaving a circular stain on my windscreen/dashboard, or the mount coming off by accident. While it sits a lot lower than what we might be used to with typical suction mounts, it actually makes it easier to access and keeps my dashboard looking clean and uncluttered.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Glenn
Unknown

17 June 2014
Excellent phone holder design
Simple, easy to install and use. Responsible and fast follower up from the seller when they actually delivered the wrong model....They got it replace with the correct model within a week. Thumbs up!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Bernard
Woking

15 June 2014
iPhone 5c
The best phone holder you will ever need
I bought this as a replacement tony dash mount phone holder that I also bought from mobile fun but about 4-5 years ago and was just loosing it's hold. I found out about the cd drive phone holders in ine of mobile funs mailers and knew that would be perfect for me as I never use the vid drive in my car anymore. I did order the cheaper one but they had none in stock so I purchased the Exogear model, it's very well made no cheap plastic fittings and comes in nice packaging. The bit that goes in the cd drive just slides in no pushing or shoving and did no damage, I even had a cd in the player and made no difference to how it fit in the space. There is a thumb screw on the other side which holds the holder firm and tight into the cd drive. My phone does just clip into the phone holder and the videos for the device do, do it justice there's no lie it's just clips in and with one hand you can unclip it. The single only downfall was that the iPhone 5c is a little to smooth on the rubber grips and so slides down when driving. This was fixed by buying a cover for my phone and now it's just perfect. My phone for sat nav is at a good angle and can even get in a quick text in the position it's in.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank hopkins
Devon

30 May 2014
iPhone 4
Excellent product
Have purchased 2/3 different types of phone holders in the past, they either kept falling off the dashboard or windscreen, saw this type, but was a bit unsure about damaging CD slot on company van, but very wrong it clips in and out so easy, holds my phone in both horizontal and vertical position, and very securely, best phone holder to date.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amy Howard
BOREHAMWOOD

11 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
07961720710
I love this product. I have a big device, Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and finding suitable cradle hasn't always been easy. This cradle definitely fits and keeps the device secure but without being too tight and putting pressure on my phone. I hadn't seen many reviews from people with larger devices like mine, which is why I thought I'd do this review to let people know that it works and fits perfectly. If you have an even bigger device, I don't believe it would fit for those. The only thing I haven't been as happy about is using my Samsung Flip Case with the product. The case isn't bulky at all, and when you flip the cover to the back of the phone to leave the screen accessible whilst docked, the holder isn't as secure. It fits still, just. But I feel it isn't as safe with this on, so I take the case off and put the normal back cover on when I get in the car and change it back when I get out. That is the only negative thing I can say about this product. Other than that (which isn't a huge issue, just a little more time consuming) this product is great. Easy to install, easy to use and in the perfect position for my phone to be docked but out the way of my view and much easier to access to pick up a call and etc. Brilliant idea, brilliant product. Shipping was fairly quick too!
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bigdave
South West

6 April 2014
iPhone 3GS & iPhone 5
At Last
I have been looking for a dashboard mount to use with two iPhones that would not leave marks anywhere, not obstruct vision and most importantly not vibrate so much that vision was impaired. I use my phone with a brilliant Satnav app and this holder has served every wish that I had, It is simple to install/remove and just does exactly what it promises even on a slopping CD fascia - infinitely adjustable and rock solid.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam
Melbourne

2 April 2014
Spot on
Gets the phone off the window and out of your field of vision and places it in a space that is otherwise wasted. Quick and easy to remove phone, holds Galaxy note 3 perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
West Yorkshire

22 March 2014
HTC One
Great idea for making use of the CD player.
I got the Exomount Touch a few days ago and thought that was excellent. Then I spotted the Exomount Touch CD. I don't use CDs in the car as I stream all of my music using my phone which is paired with the car's stereo system via Bluetooth (Kia Pro Cee'd). The Touch CD arrived today and I can't rate it highly enough. I thought the dash mounted Touch was brilliant but this is on another level. It took a little bit of force to initially slot it into the CD player but not enough to cause any damage. Once secured it's rock solid. Ingenious device to make use of what was, for me, a defunct CD Player.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1202, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Philips: 355, 760
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories